Cleolinda Jones (cleolinda) wrote,
Cleolinda Jones
cleolinda

Oscar nominations

Just a reminder--hot on the heels of the Globes come the Oscar nominations tomorrow. Unlike last year, LOTR has been deemed eligible for both makeup and score, so keep an eye out for that as well. They'll be announced--on E!, mostly likely--at 5:30 am PST/7:30 am CST/8:30 am EST and... what's Britain, exactly? I think y'all are six hours ahead of CST, at any rate.
Tags: lord of the rings, movies, oscars
Subscribe

  • Catchup linkspam

    @LiveJournal: Currently experiencing a DDoS attack for the past two days -- status.livejournal.org @gildedbat: @LiveJournal pity they're going to…

  • Many things to discuss, including Offaltine

    Breaking news: LJ has Reviewed Your Feedback At Length, and comments on locked entries can no longer be cross-posted regardless. Also, they're aware…

  • What this is all about

    So. To recap the last few entries: as you can see in the screencaps, the comment crossposting privacy issues aren't terrible on Twitter, but they…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments